Angela Lamprianidou
•Back

Choreographer & Performer & Teaching

Dancers:
Irineu Marcovecchio
Ming Poon www.mingapur.de
Maria Focaraccio
Rachell Bo Clarck
Paqiro Lopéz
Eli Ruiz Fernandez
Chriztina Gazi,
Selina Thüring
Antonia Cruz
Mireia de Querol Duran www.mireiadequerol.cat
Gerard Cabaroccas
Rocco Vermijs
Julia Maria Koch www.juliamariakoch.com
Jana Vrana
Eli Pulkinnen
Susanna Vilella
Boris Lisowski

Collaborations:
Tomeu Verges www.tomeovergesmandrake.com
Santiago Sempere
Achim Wieland   
Montserat Colome
Roger Bernat www.rogerbernat.info
Carol Brown www.carolbrowndances.com
Alexandra Rauh www.arauh.de
Moreno Bernardi www.morenobernardi.jimdo.com
Phoebe Killdeer www.phoebekilldeer.com
Mirjam Dumont www.mirjamdumont.de
Yiannis Kolios
Christos Karageorgoudis
Marie Séférian www.marie-seferian.de
Institut Fatima www.institutfatima.org
Antic Teatre Barcelona  www.anticteatre.com
Tanec Theater Prag www.divadloponec.cz
Mercat de les Flors Barcelona  www.mercatflors.cat
Ballahus Ost Berlin  www.ballhausost.de
Schwankhalle Bremen www. schwankhalle.de
Athen  Cooperation Booze www.boozecooperativa.com
No Ballett Ludwigshafen
Dansa mes a prob Barcelona
Nerja Danza Spain
University for dance Malaga
University  for Film and Theater Erlangen

 
 Despite of careful revision, I'm not resposible for the contents of
 external linked pages. Resposible for the contents of linked pages
 are exclusilvely the authors of those pages. See also my Impressum.